CD: ...AND OCEANS - Cypher

1.Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies 2:46
2.Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile 3:25
3.Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms 3:52
4.Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain 3:46
5.Aphejion: Light Evanescence: Into Exinction 3:28
6.Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day 3:08
7.Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy 3:32
8.Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance 4:17
9.Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins 2:31
10.Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies 3:48
11.Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead 2:58
12.Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh 4:19
13.Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin 5:17

Century Media Records 2002
total time: 47:14