CD: GOV'T MULE - Shout! (2CD)

Warren Haynes - guitar & vocals
Matt Abts - drums & percussion
Danny Louis - keyboards, guitar, background vocals
Jorgen Carlsson - bass

Disc One:
1.World Boss 5:24
2.No Reward 4:54
3.Whisper In Your Soul 5:11
4.Captured 9:04
5.Scared To Live 6:16
6.Stoop So Low 8:23
7.Forsaken Savior 6:18
8.Done Got Wise 6:11
9.When The World Gets Small 7:45
10.Funny Little Tragedy 4:15
11.Bring On The Music 11:05

Disc Two:
1.World Boss (feat. Ben Harper) 4:31
2.Funny Little Tragedy (feat. Elvis Costello) 4:11
3.Stoop So Low (feat. Dr. John) 10:00
4.Captured (feat. Jim James) 5:45
5.Whisper In Your Soul (feat. Grace Potter) 5:10
6.Scared To Live (feat. Toots Hibbert) 5:53
7.No Reward (feat. Glenn Hughes) 5:14
8.Bring On The Music (feat. Ty Taylor) 6:42
9.Forsaken Savior (feat. Dave Matthews) 5:18
10.Done Got Wise (feat. Myles Kennedy) 6:11
11.When The World Gets Small (feat. Steve Winwood) 6:35

Produced by Warren Haynes & Gordie Johnson
Blue Note Records 2013
total time: 140:27