CD: H.I.M. - Uneasy Listening Vol.1

1.The Sacrament (Disrhythm Remix) 4:47
2.The Funeral Of Hearts (Acoustic Version) 4:03
3.Join Me In Death (Strongroom Mix) 3:40
4.Close To The Flame (The Rappula Tapes) 4:31
5.In Joy And Sorrow (String Version) 5:04
6.It's All Tears (Unplugged Radio Live) 3:49
7.When Love And Death Embrace (Aor Radio Mix) 3:39
8.Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version) 6:07
9.Gone With The Sin (O.D. Version) 4:59
10.Salt In Our Wounds (Thulsa Doom Version) 7:02
11.Please Don't Let It Go (Acoustic Version) 4:37
12.One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Version) 5:08
13.For You (Unplugged Radio Live) 4:09
14.The Path (P.S. Version) 5:04
15.Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub) 8:15

RCA Records 2006
total time: 75:00