guitar solos:
John Norum
Warren DeMartini
Mark Kendall
Richie Kotzen
Craig Erickson
Darren Housholder
Paul Pesco
Mick Mars

Glenn Hughes - bass
Tony Franklin - bass
Gary Ferguson - all drums
Craig Erickson - all rhythm guitar
Mark Jordan - keyboards

1.The Boy Can Sing The Blues 5:38
2.I'm The Man 5:45
3.Here Come The Rebel 4:16
4.What Can I Do For Ya? 6:16
5.You Don't Have To Save Me Anymore 5:34
6.So Much Love To Give 5:23
7.Shake The Ground 6:05
8.Hey Buddy (You Got Me Wrong) 6:13
9.Have You Read The Book? 4:42
10.Life Of Misery 5:15
11.Can't Take Away My Pride 4:23
12.A Right To Live 4:31

Produced by Steve Fontano & Glenn Hughes
Blues Bureau Records 1992
total time: 64:05