CD: JADE WARRIOR - Breathing The Storm

Jon Field - flutes, electronic wind instrument, percussion, keyboards
Colin Menson - electric, acoustic, midi guitar, keyboards
Dave Sturt - fretless bass, percussion, keyboards

1.Gaia 3:47
2.Breathing The Storm 7:06
3.Over Ice And Water 6:32
4.Gift Of Wings 2:45
5.Song Of The Air 2:19
6.Memory Of The Deep 10:15
7.Reflecting Stars 2:58
8.Asa No Kiri 4:41
9.Circle Of Wisdom 8:46

Produced by JADE WARRIOR
Red Hot Records 1995
total time: 49:13