CD: ELTON JOHN - 21 At 33

drums - Alvin Taylor, Nigel Olsson
bass - Reggie McBride
piano - Elton John, James Newton Howard
wurlitzer electric piano - Elton John
overdubbed piano - Elton John
organ - David Paitch
yamaha electric piano - Elton John
electronic keyboards - James Newton Howard
fender rhodes - James Newton Howard
yamaha cs80 - James Newton Howard
electric guitar - Steve Lukather, Richie Zito
acoustic guitar - Richie Zito
alto sax - Jim Horn, Richie Cannata
tenor sax - Jim Horn, Larry Williams
trumpet - Chuck Findlay, Jerry Hey, Larry Hall
trombone - Chuck Findlay, Bill Reichenbach
flugelhorn - Jerry Hey, Larry Hall
fiddle - Byron Berline
tambourine - Victor Feldman, Clive Franks
cow bell - Clive Franks
congas - Lenny Castro
piccolo - Jim Horn
rhythm ace - Itself
string arrangements - David Foster
brass arrangements - Jim Horn, Jerry Hey
chorale vocal section arrangemets - Bruce Johnston

1.Chasing The Crown 5:35
2.Little Jeannie 5:13
3.Sartorial Eloquence 4:44
4.Two Rooms At The End Of The World 5:39
5.White Lady White Powder 4:33
6.Dear God 3:46
7.Never Gonna Fall In Love Again 4:08
8.Take Me Back 3:52
9.Give Me The Love 5:30

Produced by Clive Franks & Elton John
Mercury Records 1980
total time: 43:06