Carmine Appice
Rick Grech
Barry Goldberg
Mike Bloomfield
Ray Kennedy

1.Let Me Love You 3:32
2.Midnight Traveler 5:10
3.I've Got A Feeling 4:03
4.High Roller 3:40
5.Sail On Sailor 3:14
6.Workin' For The Children 3:20
7.You Got The Notion 3:33
8.Baby Should I Stay Or Go 5:05
9.It's Gonna Be A Hard Night 2:49
10.Magic In Your Touch 4:45

Produced by Jim Price
MCA Records 1976
total time: 39:15