Eric Clapton - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, 12 - string guitar, dobro, mandolin
Doyle Bramhall II - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
Willie Weeks - bass, upright bass
Steve Gadd - drums
Walt Richmond - upright piano, keyboards
Greg Leisz - pedal steel, mandolin
Chris Stainton - clavinet, fender rhodes, wurlitzer, Hammond B3 organ
Taj Mahal - harmonica, banjo
Jim Keltner - drums
Steve Winwood - Hammond B3 organ
J.J. Cale - vocals, electric guitar
Paul McCartney - upright bass, vocals
Abe Laboriel, Jr. - drums
Tim Carmon - Hammond B3 organ, chord organ
Henry Spinetti - drums
Justin Stanley - clavinet, mellotron, drums
Matt Chamberlain - drums
Matt Rollings - keyboards
Simon Climie - percussion, piano
Frank Marocco - accordion
Gabe Witcher - fiddle
Stephen "Doc" Kupka - baritone sax
Joseph Sublett - tenor sax
Nicholas Lane - trombone
Sal Cracchiolo - trumpet
background vocals - Sharon White & Michelle John
guest vocals - Chaka Khan, Julie Clapton, Ella Clapton, Sophie Clapton, Nikka Costa, Wendy Moten & Lisa Vaughn
string arranged & conducted - Nick Ingman

1.Further On Down The Road 5:44
2.Angel 3:54
3.The Folks Who Live On The Hill 3:46
4.Gotta Get Over 4:37
5.Till Your Well Runs Dry 4:42
6.All Of Me 3:22
7.Born To Lose 4:03
8.Still Got The Blues 5:54
9.Goodnight Irene 4:23
10.Your One And Only Man 4:30
11.Every Little Thing 4:34
12.Our Love Is Here To Stay 4:12

Produced by Eric Clapton, Doyle Bramhall II, Justin Stanley & Simon Climie
Polydor Records 2013
total time: 53:47