CD: DR. JOHN AND THE LOWER 911 - City That Care Forgot

Dr. John - piano, organ, lead vocals
Herman Ernest III - drums, percussion, background vocals
David Barard - bass, background vocals
John Fohl - guitar, background vocals

Eric Clapton - guitar
Willie Nelson - vocal
Am DiFranco - background vocals & guitar
Terence Blanchard - trumpet
Terrance Simien - vocals
James 12" Andrews - bumpet
Troy "Trombone Snotty" Andrews - trombone

Charlie Miller - trumpet
Alonzo Bowens - tenor sax
Jason Mingledorff - baritone sax
Kenneth "Afro" Williams - percussion
Shannon McNally - background vocals
Tyrone Aiken - background vocals
The Creodelphic Strings

1.Keep On Goin' 4:46
2.Time For A Change (feat.Eric Clapton) 2:53
3.Promises, Promises (feat.Willie Nalson) 3:42
4.You Might Be Surprised 3:58
5.Dream Warrior 4:57
6.Black Gold 3:11
7.We Gettin' There (feat.Terence Blanchard) 5:11
8.Stripped Away (feat.Eric Clapton) 3:34
9.Say Whut ? 4:34
10.My People Need A Second Line (feat.James "12" Andrews and Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews) 5:18
11.Land Grab (feat.Terence Blanchard) 3:56
12.City That Care Forgot (feat.Eric Clapton and Ani DiFranco) 5:36
13.Save Our Wetlands (feat.Terrance Simien) 4:07

Produced by Dr. John, Herman "Roscoe" Ernest & The Jedi Master
429 Records 2008
total time: 55:49