drums - Keith Forsey
bass - Scott Edwards, Bob Glaub, Harold Faltermeyer
piano - Jai Winding
piano, rhodes, D6 & all synthesizers - Harold Faltermeyer, Bruce Roberts
guitar - Jeff Baxter, Jay Graydon, Paul Jackson Jr., Al Perkins
synthesizer programming - Dan Wyman
trumpets - Steve Madaio, Jerry Hey, Gary Grant
saxophone - Gary Herbig
trombone - Slide Hyde, Bill Reichenbach
strings - Sid Sharp
musical contractor - Trevor Veitch
background vocalists - Stephanie Straill, Maxine L.Willard, Julia Tillman
solo - Jeff Baxter

1.Hot Stuff 5:14
2.Bad Girls 4:55
3.Love Will Always Find You 3:59
4.Walk Away 4:29
5.Dim All The Lights 4:40
6.Journey To The Center Of Your Heart 4:36
7.One Night In A Lifetime 4:12
8.Can't Get To Sleep At Night 4:41
9.On My Honour 3:34
10.There Will Always Be A You 5:05
11.All Through The Night 6:01
12.My Baby Understands 3:58
13.Our Love 4:52
14.Lucky 4:37
15.Sunset People 6:27

Produced by Giorgio Moroder & Pete Bellotte
Casablanca Records 1979
total time: 71:27