CD: ERASURE - Nightbird

1.No Doubt 3:59
2.Here I Go Impossible Again 3:41
3.Let's Take One More Rocket To The Moon 4:45
4.Breathe 3:49
5.I'll Be There 3:20
6.Because Our Love Is Real 3:39
7.Don't Say You Love Me 4:01
8.All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love 4:16
9.I Broke It All In Two 3:39
10.Sweet Surrender 3:59
11.I Bet You're Mad At Me 4:01

Produced by ERASURE
Mute Records 2005
total time: 43:14