Dann Huff - all guitars, keyboards, lead & background vocals
David Lyndon Huff - drums, percussion, background vocals
Mike Brignardello - bass, background vocals

1.Combustion 1:32
2.You Will Be Mine 5:11
3.Love Can't Help You Now 5:29
4.It's Not The End Of The World 4:47
5.Oh Yeah 4:42
6.I Can't Let Go 5:20
7.Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor) 3:07
8.The Sky Is The Limit 4:57
9.Over You 5:05
10.Don't Leave Me In Love 4:37

Produced by Dann Huff, David Lyndon Huff, Mike Brignardello & Terry Thomas
Frontiers Records 2001
total time: 44:52