CD: IMMORTAL - Pure Holocaust

Demonaz Doom Occulta - guitars
Abbath Doom Occulta - bass, vocals
Erik - drums

1.Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss 3:14
2.A Sign For The Norse Hordes To Ride 2:35
3.The Sun No Longer Rises 4:19
4.Frozen By Icewinds 4:40
5.Storming Through Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds 4:39
6.Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetary Gates 3:30
7.As The Eternity Opens 5:30
8.Pure Holocaust 5:16

Produced by Eirik (Pytten) Hundvin & IMMORTAL
Osmose Records 1993
total time: 33:47