CD: GEORGE LYNCH - Sacred Groove

1.Memory Jack 1:38
2.Love Power From The Mama Head 5:29
3.Flesh And Blood 5:02
4.We Don't Own This World 4:26
5.I Will Remember 4:18
6.The Beast (Part I) 6:54
7.The Beast (Part II) (Addiction To The Friction) 2:49
8.Not Necessary Evil 5:15
9.Cry Of The Brave 5:05
10.Tierra Del Fuego 6:03
11.Satan's Shorts 7:19
12.If You Love Me (Why Don't You Let Me Go?) 4:22

Produced by John Cuniberti
Elektra Records 1993
total time: 58:45