CD: KAIPA - In The Wake Of Evolution

Hans Lundin - electric & acoustic keyboards, vocals
Per Nilsson - electric & acoustic guitars
Morgan Agren - drums
Jonas Reingold - electric basses
Patrik Lundstrom - vocals
Aleena Gibson - vocals

1.In The Wake Of Evolution 10:57
2.In The Heart Of Her Own Magic Field 5:12
3.Electric Power Water Notes 17:50
4.Folkia's First Decision 2:32
5.The Words Are Like Leaves 5:36
6.Arcs Of Sound 8:21
7.Smoke From A Secret Source 9:23
8.The Seven Oceans Of Our Mind 10:08

Produced by Hans Lundin
InsideOut Music Records 2010
total time: 70:03