CD: JOE PERRY PROJECT - I've Got The Rock 'n' Rolls Again

Joe Perry - lead guitar, vocals
Charlie Fatten - rhythm guitar, vocals
Ronnie Stewart - drums, percussion
Dave Hull - bass, vocals

1.East Coast, West Coast 3:08
2.No Substitute For Arrogance 3:25
3.I've Got The Rock 'n' Rolls Again 4:36
4.Buzz Buzz 3:41
5.Soldier Of Fortune 3:05
6.TV Police 4:12
7.Listen To The Rock 3:22
8.Dirty Little Things 3:42
9.Play The Game 5:22
10.South Station Blues 4:13

Produced by Bruce Botnick
Sony Music Records 1981
total time: 38:51