Ritchie Blackmore - guitars, renaissance drum, nyckelharpa, hurdy gurdy, mandola, mandolin
Candice Night - vocals, harmonies, penny whistle, gemshorn, rauchepfife, shawms, bombards, chanters, recorders
Bard David of Larchmont - keyboards, backing vocals
Gypsy Rose - violin, harmony vocals
Earl Grey of Chimay - bass, rhythm guitar
Squire Malcolm of Lumley - percussion, drums
Albert Danneman - renaissance woodwinds, vocals

1.Highland 5:49
2.Vagabond (Make A Princess Of Me) 5:23
3.Journeyman (Vandraren) 5:41
4.Believe In Me 4:25
5.Sake Of The Song 2:47
6.Song And Dance 2:02
7.Celluloid Heroes 5:27
8.Keeper Of The Flame 4:42
9.Night At Eggersberg 2:15
10.Strawberry Girl 4:05
11.All The Fun Of The Fayre 3:55
12.Darkness 3:21
13.Dance Of The Darkness 3:35
14.Health To The Company 4:19
15.Barbara Allen 3:41

Produced by Pat Regan
Sony Music Records 2010
total time: 61:33