CD: GRAHAM BONNET - Here Comes The Night

Graham Bonnet - lead vocals on all tracks
Don Airey - keyboards
Ray Fenwick - guitars on all tracks & all programming
Terry Pack - bass
Dave Storey - drum overdubs
Frank Mead - alton sax
Tony Rivers, Anthony Thompson Rivers, Barry St.John & Michael Clarke - backing vocals

1.Something About You 3:12
2.Here Comes The Night 4:17
3.Long Time Gone 3:56
4.Only One Woman 4:24
5.Please Call Me 4:23
6.A Change Is Gonna Come 4:22
7.I'll Go Crazy 4:33
8.I Go To Sleep 3:47
9.Look Don't Touch 5:19
10.Eyes Of A Child 3:16
11.Don't 4:15
12.What She Says, You Hear It Means 4:44

Produced by Ray Fenwick
President Records 1991
total time: 50:35