CD: GUTTURAL - Cross Words With Us

Ludovic Van Lierde - guitars (rhythm & melodies), bass & vocals
Freddy Huleux - lead guitars
Eric Martins - Guerra - drums

1.a) The Fourlowing
b) Media Dictatorship
c) Utopian Days
d) The Main Thing
e) Clan Awards 16:43
2.Prologue (Dance Of The Franks) 1:13
3.A Star In A Rainbow 5:50
4.The Forgotten Isle Castle 6:41
5.Distant World 4:53
6.Mister Hypocrite & Miss Hatred 6:28
7.Vikand 8:20

Produced by Ludovic Van Lierde
Steelborn Records 2003
total time: 50:12