CD: FLASH - Flash

Colin Carter - lead vocal, incidental percussion
Peter Banks - electric, acoustic & spanish guitars, hooter, A.R.P. synthesizer, backing vocals
Ray Bennett - bass guitar, backing vocals, lead vocal, acoustic rhythm guitar
Mike Hough - drums, cymbals, percussion, badinage
Tony Kaye - organ, piano & A.R.P. synthesizer

1.Small Beginnings 9:21
2.Morning Haze 4:37
3.Children Of The Universe 9:00
4.Dreams Of Heaven 12:55
5.The Time It Takes 5:46

Produced by Derek Lawrence
ARC Records 1972
total time: 41:41