CD: JOHN HIATT - Dirty Jeans And Mudslide Hymns

John Hiatt - vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
Kenneth Blevins - drums & percussion
Doug Lancio - electric guitars, mandolin, hammertone
Patrick O'Hearn - bass guitar

additional musicians:
Doug Henthorn - additional backing vocals
Russ Pahl - pedal steel guitar
Arlan Schierbaum - keyboards
Reese Wynans - organ
orchestration - Jeff Bova And The Bovaland Orchestra

1.Damn This Town 4:52
2.'Til I Get My Lovin' Back 3:28
3.I Love That Girl 4:21
4.All The Way Under 3:49
5.Don't Wanna Leave You Now 5:44
6.Detroit Made 3:54
7.Hold On For Your Love 6:22
8.Train To Birmingham 3:38
9.Down Around My Place 5:59
10.Adios To California 3:47
11.When New York Had Her Heart Broke 5:08

Produced by Kevin Shirley
New West Records 2011
total time: 51:08