CD: ELECTRIC BOYS - And Them Boys Done Swang

1.Reeferlord 3:30
2.My Heart's Not For Sale 3:04
3.Father Popcorn's Magic Oysters 4:29
4.Angel In An Armoured Suit 3:46
5.Ten Thousand Times Goodbye 4:52
6.The House Is Rockin' 2:42
7.Welcome To The High Times 3:34
8.Sometimes U Gotta Go Look For The Car 3:52
9.Put Your Arms Around Me 2:57
10.The Day The Gypsies Came To Town 4:11
11.Rollin' Down The Road 3:25
12.A Mother Of A Love Story 3:45

Escape Music Records 2011
total time: 44:13