CD: H.I.M. - Razorblade Romance

Zoltan Pluto
Mige Amour
Lily Lazer
Gas Lipstick

1.I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy) 3:09
2.Poison Girl 3:51
3.Join Me In Death 3:36
4.Right Here In My Arms 4:03
5.Gone With The Sin 4:22
6.Razorblade Kiss 4:18
7.Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart 4:16
8.Heaven Tonight 3:18
9.Death Is In Love With Us 2:58
10.Resurrection 3:39
11.One Last Time 5:10

Produced by John Fryer
Supersonic Records 2000
total time: 42:45