CD: EXILE - All There Is

J.P. Pennington - guitars, vocals
Jimmy Stokley - vocals
Buzz Cornelison - keyboards, vocals
Sonny Lemaire - bass, vocals
Steve Goetzman - drums, vocals
Marlon Hargis - keyboards, vocals

1.How Could This Go Wrong 8:14
2.All There Is 4:37
3.Too Proud To Cry 8:21
4.The Part Of Me That Needs You Most 3:41
5.Destiny 3:54
6.Being In Love With You Is Easy 5:39
7.Let's Do It Again 4:16
8.Come On Over 3:55

Produced by Mike Chapman
Warner Bros. Records 1979
total time: 42:37