CD: DARKNESS - Hot Cakes

Justin Hawkins
Dan Hawkins
Frankie Poullain
Ed Graham

1.Every Inch Of You 3:04
2.Nothin's Gonna Stop Us 2:45
3.With A Woman 3:41
4.Keep Me Hangin' On 3:00
5.Living Each Day Blind 5:06
6.Everybody Have A Good Time 4:47
7.She Just A Girl, Eddie 3:46
8.Forbidden Love 3:49
9.Concrete 3:52
10.Street Spirit (Fade Out) 3:07
11.Love Is Not The Answer 3:41

Produced by Dan Hawkins, Justin Hawkins & Nick Brine
Pias Records 2012
total time: 40:44